The Technology Student Association fosters personal growth, leadership, and opportunities in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM); members apply and integrate these concepts through co-curricular activities, competitions, and related programs.
Learning To Lead In A Technical World
"Defining Your Future"
2016-17 National Theme

Countdown to the 2017 Kansas TSA Conference:
Tuesday, March 28 - Thursday, March 30 (Please note date changes!)
@ The Webster Conference Center,
Salina, KS

What is TSA?Kansas TSA Officers
TSA ResourcesBoard of DirectorsConferences & Events
2015 - 2016 Calendar
Kansas TSA Alumni
Advisor Updates
Make sure to check for the latest updates
from Carolyn or Ruth!

Looking for a Career Pathway to link with TSA?
Click on either logo for more information.
Engineering by Design     PLTW

Find Kansas TSA on Facebook or Twitter!

2016 Kansas National TSA Results
2015 Kansas National TSA Results

2014 Kansas National TSA Results

Contact the Webmaster

Useful Dates for planning:

Fall Leadership- TENTATIVELY scheduled for 10/05/2016

CORE - TENTATIVELY scheduled for 11/12/2016

State Conference 2017- March 28- 30, 2017 at Webster Conference Center, Salina KS; this is a Tuesday- Thursday 

The Google calendar on the Kansas TSA webpage is the quickest way to stay informed of changes and deadlines. It is on the left hand side beneath the National TSA Logo.

 Ruth DeLange, Kansas TSA Associate State Advisor
(Posted on May 5th)

Check out how the 2016 Kansas Delegation did at TSA Nationals, this past summer in Nashville, TN

How does it sound to spend next June 21 - 25 in Orlando, Florida?

2017 TSA Nationals at Rosen Shingle Creek Resort


“Technology Education means something a little different to everyone, but Technology is everywhere.
TSA is cutting edge, from offering public speaking and leadership to offering STEM-based experiences and career exploration.”

Carolyn Cole, KS TSA State Advisor

1068 Road K
Emporia, KS 66801
620-342-8739 Home/Office
620-340-3766 Cell